homepage-01

Mount Pleasant Baptist Church

SERMONS

September 2018

God Is Love

Sunday, September 02, 2018

August 2018

Who Is Your Neighbor?

 Sunday, August 26, 2018

Sowing and Reaping in the Kingdom

 Sunday, August 19, 2018

Love One Another

 Sunday, August 12, 2018

Ministering In The Will Of God

Part 2
Sunday, August 05, 2018

July 2018

Ministering In The Will Of God

Part 1
Sunday, July 29, 2018

Receive One Another With Understanding

Part 2
Sunday, July 22, 2018

Receive One Another With Understanding

Part 1
Sunday, July 15, 2018

You are not the boss of me

 Sunday, July 8, 2018

supernatural living

Part 4

Sunday, July 1,2018

                                    

Discover The Joy Of Giving

Service Times:
Sunday School: 9:30 am
Sunday Worship: 10:45am

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Phone: 610-497-1144