SERMONS

January 2019

>we are installing a new platform for sermons-on demand <

Will be up and running soon. Please bear with us.

Serving With Purpose

January 27, 2017

Shaped to Serve God

January 20, 2019

Observing How God Cares For YOu - Part 2

January 13, 2019

Observing How God Cares For YOu - Part 1

January 6, 2019

December 2018

Another Year, Another Chance

Watch Night Service,   December 31, 2018

After We Say Amen

Sunday,   December 30, 2018

The Good News

Sunday,   December 9, 2018

The Benefits Of Grace - Part 3

Sunday,   December 2, 2018 

November 2018

The Reason We Rejoice - Part 2

Sunday,  November 25, 2018

The Reason We Rejoice - Part 1

Sunday,  November 18, 2018

Let the Word Do the Work - Rev. G. Bruton

Sunday,  November 11, 2018

THE Benefits of Grace - Part 2

Sunday, November 4, 2018

October 2018

The Benefits of Grace - Part 1

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Glorying In The Cross - Part 2

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Glorying In The Cross - Part 1

Sunday, October 14, 2018

The Superior Heavenly Sanctuary

Sunday, October 7, 2018

September 2018

Sowing and Reaping - Part 2

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sowing And Reaping - Part 1

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Some People To Avoid

Sunday, September 16, 2018

study

Sunday, September 09, 2018

God Is Love

Sunday, September 02, 2018

July 2018

Ministering In The Will Of God

Part 1
Sunday, July 29, 2018

Receive One Another With Understanding

Part 2
Sunday, July 22, 2018

Receive One Another With Understanding

Part 1
Sunday, July 15, 2018

You are not the boss of me

 Sunday, July 8, 2018

supernatural living

Part 4

Sunday, July 1,2018

                                    

Discover The Joy Of Giving

Service Times:
Sunday School: 9:30 am
Sunday Worship: 10:45am

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Phone: 610-497-1144